Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Monthly

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Joint Meeting of YS Board of Education, Miami Township Trustees, and The Village Council
-
Fire Station Training Room: 101 East Herman Street Training Room
Fri, Sep 30
YSHS: Homecoming Dance
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts YSHS: Blood Drive
-
YSHS Gym
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts MMS/YSHS Play: Five Scripts Toward an Anti-Racist Tomorrow
-
Foundry Theater at Antioch College, 920 Corry St, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts MMS/YSHS Play: Five Scripts Toward an Anti-Racist Tomorrow
-
Foundry Theater at Antioch College, 920 Corry St, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts MMS/YSHS Play: Five Scripts Toward an Anti-Racist Tomorrow
-
Foundry Theater at Antioch College, 920 Corry St, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MLS Activities
    • MLS Events
  • YSHS/MMS Activities
    • MMS/YSHS Events
  • YSS District Activities
    • District Events