Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Monthly

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Board of Education Strategic Planning Process
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Yellow Springs High School Media Center, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session: Community Listening Sessions Regarding Facilities
-
Yellow Springs High School Media Center, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Strategic Planning Process
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts MMS/YSHS: Band Concert (Gr. 5-12)
-
Yellow Springs High School, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts MLS/MMS/YSHS: Orchestra/Music Class Concert (Gr. 5-12)
-
Yellow Springs High School, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MMS/YSHS: Orchestra/Music Class Concert (Gr. 5-12)
-
Yellow Springs High School, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MLS Activities
    • MLS Events
  • YSHS/MMS Activities
    • MMS/YSHS Events
  • YSS District Activities
    • District Events