menu button Yellow Springs High School / McKinney Middle School
Header logo
Yellow Springs Schools

Name

Position

Days in District

email

Kevin Creager

Psychologist

MLS; T Th

YSHS: W


kcreager@ysschools.org


Amy Ryan

Speech Therapist

MLS: M, T, Th

YSHS: W


aryan@ysschools.org

Tracey Cooper

Occupational

Therapist

Dist: 1x per week to get started with new OTA then TBA to do progress reports with OTA & to do Evals.


t.cooper@clarkesc.org


traceycooper2005@gmail.com

(for sharing google docs)

Wendy Fetter

Occupational Therapy Assistant

MLS:

Th-AM & F

YSHS:

Th-PM

wendy.fetter@clarkesc.org

Nicole Reminder

Physical Therapist

TBA - in district as needed for evaluation, progress reports and consults. Will often be in the district on Tuesdays when PTA is in district.

Please let me know of any needs and I can come to the district as needed.

nicole.reminder@clarkesc.org


nrhodes039@gmail.com

(for sharing google docs)

Terri

Burgoyne-Jenk

Physical Therapy Assistant

MLS: Tues

YSHS:

2 kids 1x Mo.

terri.burgoynejenks@clarkesc.org

Kay Lynch

Adapted Physical Education

TBA

kay.lynch@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Laura Taylor

Social Worker/ Mental Health Therapist

MLS: W

YSHS:

M, F-pm

L.taylor@ysschools.org

Donna First

Student Services

Director

M-Th

Dfirst@ysschools.org


footer logo
© 2017 Yellow Springs
Exempted Village Schools.

CMS Created by eSchoolView
Board of Education


201 S. Walnut Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Phone: 937.767.7381
Fax: 937.767.6604
McKinney Middle School &
Yellow Springs High School


420 E. Enon Road
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Phone: 937.767.7224
Fax: 937.767.6154
Mills Lawn School


200 South Walnut Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Phone: 937.767.7217
Fax: 937.767.6602
Home
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Youtube
Google Plus

back to top ↑

Yellow Springs Exempted Village Schools
201 S. Walnut Street
Yellow Springs, OH

Call 937-767-7381
View text-based website